Deadline- Jan 31 2018

in #motivation6 years ago

This series of posts is gonna be memorable for me... A journey... A metamorphosis...

Objective: Lose weight (at least 10 kgs)
Deadline: Jan 31 2018
Starting: Jan 9 2018
Current weight: 118 kgs

If you wanna peep into your future simply look into your past... You'll see a pattern that keeps repeating and eventually becomes your history...

Well... I'm rewriting mine...
... and I'm inviting anyone who feels to do the same to join me...

No fancy diets... No fancy gymn workouts... Just simply a change in regime...
1.5 litres of pure water on an empty stomach early in the morning followed by 1 hr of brisk walking, squats, push-ups and abdominal crunches as much as I can...which may not be much in my current physical condition...in the 15 mins after the one hr of walking... That's it.

I'll post my pic on Tuesday and what I did that day with regard to my objective and everyday hence till the 31st of Jan.

If you feel like joining me please do so and let's encourage each other by sharing our experiences and pics...

Perspective is important... It would help to Google a bit on 'Aspirational Thinking'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50