You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life does not give you these three things on a platter of gold!

in #motivation6 years ago

Still wondering what you mean by drop her a hot potato? Meanwhile, some Nigerian ladies may want you but literally say No to a guy and some will probably take more than 2 years to accept that guy.
I have always lived my life as a free soul. whenever i do something help, I expect nothing in return. I got so many desires, some I can't get and others am still pushing and climbing that ladder to reach that goal. Like you said, I have accepted the fact that life isn't a bed of roses. When someone fails me, I don't feel disappointment rather see it as one of those things in life.
In the voice of Kendrick Lamar, always be Humble.

Sort:  

When I say drop it like a hot potato, I mean, drop it immediately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72