YOU GOT THIS!

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

I'm drinking my first cup of the day. I rushed my message since I'm starting the day a little late and have a lot to do this weekend. I had a message this week from a mentor that closed with, "YOU GOT THIS!"

The weekend is the time I intend to get more done than I do during the week. :) I have to play catch up on law school studies to log a minimum of 20 hours for the week. I'm also working on building a business and launching webinars. Of course, there is whatever needs to be done during a normal weekend. I'm going to be repeating a mantra today and tomorrow: "YOU GOT THIS!"

Let that be an encouragement and inspiration to you this weekend, this week, and all summer. Stay focused on your goals. Don't quit. YOU GOT THIS!

I mention it everyday, but my first cup of the day is weight loss coffee. My goal is to break below 160 when I weigh in on Monday and stay below. I've been stuck a little while around 162, but I've got this! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87