The real comfort

in #motivation6 years ago

When I'm afraid of a challenge, I put it to myself.
The fear mixed with anxiety and laziness that I feel when I decide to try a new life that gets me out of the Comfort Zone,


I knew it's just negative emotions and psychic barriers, like a wall between me and a new life experience.


The nature of the human soul is afraid of the unknown, and it is trying to get away from everything it doesn't know by sending that kind of signal.
The human soul wants the Comfort Zone and lives away from problems, troubles, and pain.but resisting these feelings is the real comfort.


Every time I challenge these negative feelings, I find that I have lived a useful and inspiring experience; and then I feel like I've changed and learned a lot...


a lot of people lived in the Comfort Zone because they are fleeing the pain; they don't change. They repeat the same things the same way every day until they lose the ability to learn.


The real comfort in life is to live in a way that we avoid to live in the comfort zone, We have to so hurt for learning.




Click here to join us on Discord

Sort:  

Such a good post. Fear can be such a deep root. I often say it is easier to be in the comfort of dysfunction, than it is to take a leap into the unknown, towards your dreams. Thank you for a great reminder my friend!

Live you rules, rule your life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63