GIVING UP IS NOT AN OPTION

in #motivation7 years ago

Hi steemians, how yall doing.have not been myself lately am not even motivated to post, dont know why but it just seems i went blur like seriuosly empty. so i took a break yes have been through a lot, still going through alot.
I dont know who to talk to, you know trusting people is one of my greatest mistake so i wouldnt wanna repeat that and also am a very secretive person.

stock-vector-vector-motivational-and-inspirational-typography-poster-with-quote-never-give-up-.jpg

      So i want to ask has it been a point in your life you feel like giving up, when things arent encouraging, you just feel nothing worth fighting for? well, i was feeling that way until i talk to a friend and i felt better, in a minute i was feeling depressed the next minute after talking to a friend i felt better. He said this three things to me and those three words change my mood.
  • Dont ever think there is nothing worth fighting for, the moment you think that your life is over.
  • Discover what or who makes you happy and hold on to it.
  • Never give up on life the moment you do life gives up on you.
    I realize i gotta get up and make a move because the world will never see me till i do, nobody cares what am going through so i gotta show the world what am capable of doing, show the world the real me and what have got and avoid showing my weakness.
    So i discover gives life your best, let people know the real you, because you are strong, you are wise, you are talented you are words beyond a thousands reason why, though you cant be perfect because nobody is...but let me tell you" Nobody like you" because you unique in your own way.
    I know am unique and dynamic in my own way, am gonna keep discovering myself, am gonna keep fighting, keep living, keep enjoying life, keep smiling, keep shining, nothing or nobody can stop my vibe because nobody loves me like me," nobody like me".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67