Quick Update

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemit! WhutsWhat here ;)

Where had I been all this time? Oh, nowhere. Just traveled to Mars, found it boring and decided to return...

Well... okay, not exactly...

Truth is, I've been struggling with some (not-so-common) health issues. Everyday is a race against the clock and I still have a long way to go before leading a "normal" life again... but once I'll be in better shape, I'd like to come back to tell the tale and share everything I've learned, hoping it'll benefit some of you, one way or another. Tips on health, recovery, organization, mindset, etc.

Until then, take care and enjoy your life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @whutswhat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, time flies! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34