You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Highly Influential Things I Do Every Single Day [Part 1]

in #motivation6 years ago

Woah dude, you are extremely systematic! Most of those are great! I don’t really want to get that systematic with anything that comes natural to me though, like writing or making comments. I don’t want anything to feel like work. I’d rather keep loose goals because it allows the creativity to flow where it wants to go and sometimes I’d rather slack off a bit than shoot blanks.

I do think I should try your organized systematic approach to things which I don’t yet feel passion for but would like to integrate into my life and learn to love. Exercise, practicing guitar, a dream diary, and some of the more heavy crypto research (the occasional whitepaper) come to mind.

You really pump out high quality stuff though, it’s impressive how consistent you are!

Sort:  

Yeah I agree that systemization can definitely kill creativity! It took me awhile to find the balance and I still struggle with it from time to time. I guess I just have really firm goals with Steemit and it's something that's really worth putting my time into, hence the systemization.

Really appreciate your acknowledgement of my work. Means a lot man :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84