Are you looking for happiness? Find reasons to smile.

in #motivation3 years ago (edited)

vlasta-macik-0305-2021.jpg
Hi, my name is Vlastislav Macík and I love learning new things. I currently live in the Czech Republic and I am very happy to inspire people to enjoy their lives.
It seems that "Most people only realize how to really live after reaching their own bottom."

I have written three books on this subject and the last book is called S.O.S. - Satisfaction - Optimism - Freedom, because I think that these three ingredients will ensure our health and happiness in life.
I also like to travel by train, walk in the mountains, take photos, and moderate cultural events. In 1993, I dreamed of wanting to be a radio speaker, and this dream was true for sixteen years.

I believe that there are also people here that I inspired by this story. Because, as Napoleon Hill says, "Whatever your mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve."

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70