You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugs : how I get high on inspiration

in #motivation7 years ago

Hmmmm......wverysaid in this post is true...... I remember when I was inspired to start up a free piano class for some children that were eager to learn the piano...... There wasn't a piano..... But because I wanted doing it...... It came miraculously....and I was finally able to impact those children's life...... Inspiration carries its own power...... When you act the right way when you are inspired........ The outcome is always something to behold........
Just like the big step taken by our senior steemians @ejemai, @samstickkz, @Annieben, @onyemacourage.....to visit those children at the orphanage...... I have derived much inspirationas I imagine the joy that visit brought to those children........
thank you boss.... @samstickkz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39