QUOTE OF THE DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180128-WA0001.jpg

A long dispute means that both parties are wrong. -Voltaire

There's no much yelling and bragging bout this issue. Y'all know, two wrongs can't make a right. Why not make haste and settle all dispute now that you're in a good state of life. Remember, nobody knows tomorrow. We all need somebody to lean on! Forgive and enjoy the presence of good people.
Don't miss service today for no reason. I'll be out in the 15mins. Good morning Steemians!

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Nice meeting you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88