Dear Diary: I just have to explore new things

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

images (11).jpegsource

I have been trying to do something special on this platform, i might be here and not talking about cryptocurrencies for so many reasons, one being that there are different people on this platform with vast knowledge about digital currencies. Some here talks about photography, some food while some talks about business, writting or publishing.
I am not going to let all that weigh me down, i have so much to offer on this platfrom, by promoting it to my friends and families, colleagues and neighbours and also partners, but while trying to do that, i shall keep my blog running while i keep myself going building myself up for the great challenge ahead of me. I want to go into Vlogging, but i am the shy type but hell no! I was encouraged by @papa-pepper post and i got encouraged to even reply him and his reply to my post got me so energized and ready for it.

"A lot of what I do on steemit is new to me, at least recording it and blogging about it. I've already bought a new computer and a new camera to help get the job done."

2018-01-09 12.53.53.png

While i was going through a visionary's post, he talks more of going to explore new things out of the great opportunities out there.

"What do you know that you should do that you aren't doing? Does it mean that with a little push you cannot come out of your comfort zone?"

This was the quote of @ejemai, the founder of @stach that outting so much smiles on the faces of the jobless, the less privilege and also the communities around. He has created 'The Hub' where it is provided with internet and power supply all run for free for people to benefit and to make useful use of the trend of blockchain and digital currencies.

"STACH is the STeem ACcelerator Hub, a collaborative space designed to be a bridging gap between the people and the Blockchain. STACH is an accelerator seeking to empower Nigeria through blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. Our team partners with local communities to think outside the box."

That great man is a Nigerian and has done so many things to make someone like to think outside of the box. I really commend his effort and passion for what he does and what he believes in alongside with @tojukaka and @michaelcj because they are who i look up to because of the effort and lives they have touched positively while promoting steemit passionately across Africa.
Should incase you want to read further on the motivational post by the visionarian, my mentor.
https://steemit.com/motivation/@ejemai/quote-of-the-day-together
U5dtA6MFVaF5kunZ6cGNkxVg1BuZoAQ.gif

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Good write up, keep it up

Thank you man, I really appreciate it.

Thanks for this great advise

You welcome brother.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tyrex to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Good way to go man, wish you success!

Thank you jeline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37