Motivation Du JoursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

I have no idea why, but the following songs make me put on a gas mask and throw my body and (most importantly) hair around in a non-stop semi-coherent circular fashion until my brain hurts from banging against my head bone or the screaming ends; whichever comes first.

It's a great way to get your day going!


This post is 100% @krnel approved!

Disclaimer : I just made the above statement up to make some of you smile.

Sort:  

hey, great share. would you mind to listen to our song and give us your feedback?... it is still one take, just a rehearsal, we'll be working more on the weekend, there's still a lot to be done :) https://steemit.com/life/@unusualconcept/our-first-song-gloomy-with-lyrics

Very impressive. (ears clapping)

When it's done, shoot me over a link to the version you surrender over to the masses.

Any other stuff online? I only see the one track.

eheh still beginning, it's just a weekend project unfortunately :) thank you! we'll share more as soon as possible :P

May the screaming never end!!

I left one off and this just came across my shuffle. This is a work ender for sure. Gotta get up and bang into stuff for this. Then back to "work".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79