Trippz - The World Revolves Around Me

in #motivation7 years ago


ds4l.ca

Twas a cold beautiful snowfall yesterday in Edmonton so I wanted to get outside despite my normal routine of hiding indoors. I had quite a blast stumbling and slipping around in the forest. I wanted the best scene for background to really bring my topic home.

My world revolves completely around me! If my universe is off balance, I could fall out of orbit and float into a black hole!
As long as I am aware that my life is my perspective and completely my own, I can control anything. I can choose to be affected by the day to day struggles, or I can acknowledge them and point my intent towards resolving my issues.

Hope you enjoy my Vid-sicle!

Both Instrumentals produced by Trippz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

was that a Shoresy impression? ;D

i started watching the video angry, and now i'm smiling. so, good job.

You're damn right it was! Give your nuts a tug!

Damn right! If you don't let negativity get to you, it doesn't. Keep up the vibe man

Much love! It's true! Ain't nobody got time for that!

Good job! Thanks to @o0pepper0o you have planted 0.50 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14515.75. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Wow.you are indeed a writer

Hey thanks so much!

At first i though “conceited bastard”, but then i got excited with you. Thanks for the uplift friend. I could see a glimpse of blue sky amongst the clouds. We will get through this wont we?!

Indeed we will get through this! Thanks for giving me a chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80