"Ordinary people focus on outcome, extra ordinary people focus onprocess

in #motivation6 years ago

In his autobiography Bryan Cranston described the lesson he learned that helped him go from an average actor to an extra ordinary one.Here what he wrote.image_search_1537547985074.jpg
"Early in my career I was always hustling. Doing commercial , guest starring audition like crazy . I was making a decent living..... but i felt i was stuck in junior varsity .i wondered if i had plateaued then Breck costin [his mentor] . I focus on process rather then outcome . I was going to give the audition to get any thing a job or money or validation i wasn't going to compete.
I was going to give something I wasn't there to get a job i was there to do a job . I was there to give a performance .
Take come chance and enjoy the process".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99