You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What We Do When We Need Money...

in #motivation5 years ago

Bamboo was a perfect example. I noticed that when growing it...
However I have some problems adapting to the small changes.
I need to ask you if you have a job offer for me... I am looking for a fresh start..
Too much time I've spend out of the matrix
I have some pieces of the knowledge and experience you're sharing here...
However haven't managed to start a company yet...
I can be of service...to a good cause..
Thank you for the inspiration FOREVER!

Sort:  

Find me on steem schools discord channel https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt

ClydeБОТДнес в 11:42
Твоето съобщение не е доставено, защото не споделяш сървър с получателя или си забранил изпращането на съобщения, на твоя споделен сървър. Получателят може да приема съобщения само от негови приятели или си блокиран от получателя.

trayan#8709

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67