Just Do It

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I have this story lurking in my bossom. I have been trying to let it out for a long time but it seems i cant make people understand my perspective. Everyone has a story to tell and the differences between each and everyone's story is understanding.

()/center>
I was driving home when it struck me once more. Everything became so clear and the world suddenly made sense. I have been listening to Les Brown, GaryVee and many others on motivation. Another influencer in my life is Dalai Lama. As i drove passed a filling station, i began to ponder about all these motivators and why i kept listening to them. It had been a week since i did something productive on this blog. I was astonished how i could have such a powerful tool in my head and yet not benefit from it. Many people have made it in life by listening to these great motivators talk.

I then understood why in a class of 30 students can be thought the same lesson yet only two or one get to benefit fully from it. It definitely isnt about what you are hearing. Its about what you truly beleive in and what you do to achieve it. A motivational message can only set the mood right for you to be productive. Its the farthest it can go. The rest of the journey depends on you. And only you. The actions you take towards that goal you want to achieve
q8bh86yptj.gif

Move out as you read this article to face you dreams and challenges. It might be a big dream. Just know that, it takes time and little concerted efforts to reach at that dream. Stay blessed and make a difference.

Just Do It

Sort:  

Good...
And
Nice artical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77