Great learning - Hundred camels

in #motivation7 years ago

Ajay lived in a city in Rajasthan. He was a graduate and used to work in a private company. But he was not happy with his life, every time he was troubled by some problem and he kept thinking about the same.

Once a fakir Baba's convoy was stopped at some distance from the city of Ajay. There was talk of four and the other in the city, many people began to reach their problems, reaching to them, Ajay also came to know about this, and he also decided to visit Baba's Faqir.

On the day of the holiday morning - Ajay reached Ajay's convoy. There was a crowd of hundreds of people gathered there, after awaiting Ajay's number came.

He said to Baba, "Baba, I am very unhappy with my life, all the time, the problems surround me, sometimes the office tension, and sometimes the house becomes confused, and I am always worried about my health ... . Baba should tell such a thing that all problems from my life will end and I can live happily?

Baba smiled and said, "Son, it is very late today. I'll answer your question tomorrow morning ... but will you do me a little bit ...?"

"Sure sure ..", Ajay spoke with enthusiasm.

"Look son, there are hundred camels in our convoy, and the caretaker of them has fallen ill today, I want you to take care of them tonight ... and when you sit in one hundred hundred camels of hundred, then you also fall asleep ..." Saying Baba went to his tent.

The next morning Baba met Ajay and said, "Kaho son, sleep is good."

"Where did Baba, I could not even sleep for a moment, I tried a lot but I could not sit all the camels, no camels would stand ... !!!", Ajay said while being miserable. "

"I knew this would be ... it has never happened so far that all these camels sit together ...", "Baba said.

Ajay said in the voice of heartburn, "Then why did you ask me to do this"

Baba said, "Son, what have you experienced last night, no matter how much you try, all the camels can not sit together ... if you sit on one side then somewhere else someone will be standing. Similarly you will solve a problem. Then for some reason the other will be standing. As long as the son lives, these problems remain the same ... sometimes less then more ....

"So what should we do?", Ajay asked curiously.

"In spite of these problems, learn to enjoy life ... what happened last night, there were many camels in the night - I sat by myself, many of you put your effort, but many camels did not sit after your effort ... and when You saw that after you left, some of them sat themselves .... Understand something .... Problems are like this, some end up on their own, some solve you with your own effort ... and some do not solve even if you try a lot, leave such problems on time ... the right time But they themselves end .... And as I said earlier ... there is life, then some problems will remain .... But this does not mean that you keep thinking about them the same day ... If that happens then the caretaker of the camel never sleeps ....

Sort:  

buen relato me gusto good buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61