You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things that can change your life (read it for the memes, if nothing)

in #motivation7 years ago

This post put into words a lot of the thoughts that I've discovered about my own life! It's never to late to try absolutely anything and I think that the most important part of this post (and something more people need to realize) is that we don't need to all take life so seriously! Like you said, crack open a cold one with your friends and build/strengthen those relationships. There's a good chance that's where your happiness is going to come from :)

Sort:  

V true! No matter what people say, I believe happiness comes from sharing and building relationships :)

That is my belief as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50