There & Back Again

in #motivation5 years ago


A short talk from an older youtube video of mine edited with background music.

I talk about how to enjoy "down" times as the process is all that matters. Now; is all that mattered, matters and will ever matter.

Edited by yours truly.

Credits For Music & Wallpapers:
Music provided by No Copyright Music:


Music used: The Last Stand by Martynas Lau (Whitesand)
Sort:  

Listened to it 7 times today!!!

One thing that most resonate with me is

"You can't never lose"

Down time? What’s that?

Well said! I am upset I cannot upvote this! @dtube add tipping. I hear you. Zen, stillness, acceptance, Neikung my friend, Neikung is what you are describing. The feeling of raising awareness is truly amazing; an electric shock and bursting of energy out of every pore. Monks are at "the bottom" of the financial world and some attain great levels of awareness.

So true my man Dan. Reserve the energy and enjoy the process i.e. enjoy the Journey :)

I like these motivational videos.
Thanks Dan!

I wouldn't call it motivational..

Maybe I can't find words to explain but it's truly inspiring. At least for me Dan inspired me a lot and I'm start taking some BOLD decision with my journey!!

Hope you make the most out of his content too :)

I think the hope of the future is what makes this enjoyable but those that allow their anxiety mixed with the desire to make it a reality will not see the value and enjoyment in the process.

I could listen to Dan all day along!!

He Truly inspire me with his dtube contents and if there is someone that I could give credit to my Dtube journey and Dan is on the top my list.

I hope his contents inspires you too buddy!

I can understand his appeal. He's a very inspiring speaker. I find most of my inspiration in music. I really don't know why but I have a very specific ear and certain songs can be very Inspirational to me. I guess that's why I sing for a living. In fact I may make my next video about this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to your video buddy :)

Let's see if you have the energy that Dan has..

Sorry I'm not comparing you and I do love your energy and your energy is kind of different and awesome.lol

That's a great compliment I think. I think it's interesting that you use the word energy because it's definitely that and there's a point to that. Maybe for another video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Forget about the organic diet business you was talking about , you need to be in the motivational talk business

@theycallmedan, You've hit the point brother. People miss one thing only and that is Time because we all are Time Aspect. And every phase is for limited so we have to enjoy that phase to fullest levels because if we will not enjoy then who knows this moment will move away then you will realise I've missed the moment. And most of the people think, think and think it will going to continue to deeper level and it will going to take new face and we can call it as Overthinking aspect. So, what's the point? Just explore, enjoy and relive the moment and most importantly we should understand one aspect and that is, we are Limitless beings and we are driven by our thoughts.

Every Individual wants success but most of us run away from the failures and quit after few Mistakes. Nothing is for one go, it's an process of Exploration, Experimentation and Implementation with the addition of Consistency. Quitting is really easy when everything goes wrong, but we fail not because of failure, but we fail because we are thinking we are failed. So we should have an Neutral Mind and this mindset will help us to go through every phase without much effect and in this way we will not going to step back no matter what is the current position and how hard is current path of life.

"Keep sharing these kind of work brother, for sure good for the Brainstorming sessions specially very effective when someone loose self belief in that moment."

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Pure inspiration...

I just got motivated! ZEN MODE :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75