Overthinking

in #motivation6 years ago


Talk Topics:
Over thinking.
Commitment.
The Reality of Life.
The Believers.

  • This video is Inspired from a short clip remix of my older content.

Music Info:
DSound: Artist - @jantrax - Song: https://bit.ly/2CNU4Fj
Epic Inspiration by AShamaluevMusic. - https://bit.ly/2OdDIYw

Background Art Credit:
https://bit.ly/2Db2FCV
https://bit.ly/2zbJ7Kl
https://bit.ly/2OdDdO8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’ve been EAGERLY waiting for your content!

I usually watch your DtubeS 7 times because I value what you had to say.

  1. Energy is so much Valuable
  2. I’ll make sure I Win
  3. I’m true believer in my ability
  4. Good fishing weather for believers
  5. I don’t focus on Hate and focus on Good
  6. Energy is gold
  7. Dan is GOLD

Just letting you know that, I’m your number one Fan!!!

I guess my comment is not related to the content itself but it’s related your journey how it’s resonates with my own journey.

Have a wonderful day brother!!!!!!

Thanks for the support and energy brother, have a wonderful day as well!

Man I was checking the notifications on Partiko out of curiosity and just found out you've tagged me here haha. So glad you found my music useful for your video :) and thanks a lot for the support.

You do great work, thanks for sharing!

Dan...so inspiring to see you living what you share!!!! buying that fuckin' dip!!!!!! almost a million sp bro.....yeeeeehawwww!!!! buyin' it too...just in fractional amounts compared to you!!!! lol ....so inspired over here!!! love the dtube vids! please keep them coming! i'm a huge fan like nathan lol!!! thanks for all your support of us....and this WHOLE blockchain man!!! it's felt! re steemed

Always crazy how you put these out just when I need them. Bless 🤜🤛

@theycallmedan, It's 4:59 AM at the time of writing this Comment and as an Full Time Steemian it's an hard way when we are not an Investor truly speaking these kind of words are needed for that extra fire to continue no matter what. Yes, sometimes Overthinking dominates us but at the end of the it's upon us how we are handling it and we have to come out of it because overthinking gives nothing for sure. And the most important aspect which i want to pursue is, Energy, energy is powerful and we should put our energy in good aspects. Keep sharing these boosting post and literally speaking it holds value brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Have a nice day, buddy!

Thank you so much. 🙂

Ask questions to learn.
Trust in what you learned.
Trust in your gut feelings.
Energy..... for those that have it in spades do not know how lucky they are..... when you lose that ability.........and find you have to watch each move you make to survive, you best be sure you believe in yourself by then.

Great motivational Video. A Lot of life thruths has been spoken in here.

I would recommend people watching your video more than once!!

Thank you for this!

There's so many ways to get crypto for free or without a lot of expense now. I've made some with NoLimitCoin, CoinPoker, LoMoStar, GuildChat, airdrop sites and my favourite, Steemit and apps like Partiko. That will keep me busy until the market turns. I don't mind missing the start of the next bull run, I'm not good at catching the falling knife. I have bought a few times but nothing big yet.

resteemed

Thanks buddy,learn more massage watch your vlog..everyday learn something from my lovely dtuber friends vlog..keep your more and more valuable content @theycallmedan

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @theycallmedan

Your voice inspired me so much, Your ticnics of taking that energy that inspired me to do more alot and made my own energy to blown up..

In life we need to make a move or we need to step out of our.comfort zone,we can't be always steady from where we are we need to step to the next level into our life..

Thank you so much to the inspiring message Brother God Bless!

Let’s all start becoming lions baby!!! 🦁🦁🦁

Posted using Partiko iOS

6AD75BA6-E55C-459B-BBF8-97DB727D3183.jpeg

Words of wisdom! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43