Staying positive with RUMI quotes.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit peeps,

Hope you guys are doing good. After my first post on Steemit regarding myself , I have decided to share a post on positivity & staying positive . In recent times I have been noticing people don't feel positive from inside. Each one of us is fighting a battle which others don't know about. Bullying & racism are increasing day by day . Work & study pressure  go hand in hand to create adequate amount to mental stress. Relationships & family problems are there too. So we mostly rely on our cyber world friends to share our problems & they help you as well. Today is Eid & I will be sharing some of my favourite RUMI quotes which I believe will create some amount of positive energy. These eye-opening quotes will also help you to trust yourself.  I found out that Rumi had a way of speaking from the heart which most of us can't . His words mostly radiate unconditional love for others & most importantly oneself. His teachings are many but always voiced the importance of following one's intuition . Henceforth I will be sharing ten of my favourite RUMI quotes with you guys.

1. The universe is not outside of you. Look inside of yourself , everything that you want you already are. 

2. Raise your words not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers not thunder.

3. Know that one day your pain will become your cure. 

4. Your heart knows the way, run in that direction. 

5. I know you are tired but come this is the way. 

6. Stop acting so small, you are the universe in ecstatic motion .

7. Love is the bridge between you & everything 

8. Let the beauty of  what you love be what you do .

9. What you seek is seeking you . 

10. The wound is the place where light enters you.

His words will actually help you guys to find a way in your life. Trust YOURSELF & stay POSITIVE.

I will see you soon on the other side of the page. Till then goodbye. Kindly let me know in the comments section down below on how you feel . You can find my work on Instagram . Handle : @theskinnybatman

Sort:  

Good write-up ! Brings a positive start to my morning! good stuff

Thank you so much :)

Great quotes...!!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43