You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day.

in #motivation7 years ago

so insipiring

i put tis as my whatsapp status today for all the people around to read it :

So, take my cue and know that, things will always get better. Love will always find you. You will make it and get there. Take the leap in faith and hold back not. When things seem uncertain, know that it takes just a day to let it all go off and be better. Wait for that day, because better days are nearby, wait in faith, act in patience and you will be hit with goodness and all the love you deserve before you know it. Wait…I say, wait…because it only take one day…just a day.

you are a very positive person ola, god bless you :)

Sort:  

Aww...darling. Your support has been immense and i am happy you love it. Yes, everything will be fine soon...thanks love. I enjoy being positive. I love seeing the good in every situation. God bless you too dear. Your smile motivates me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41