I feel happy

in #motivation7 years ago

![image]()
I have to rush to school so it will not be late. I do not usually like this, because last night I had to find teddy bears and red roses I put in my bag, and make my bag look more than usual, to give to my classmate Anggi, who is from the first grade sma I feel for her and now I'm second class sma. And today I determined to express my feelings to him no matter what my feelings had to be conveyed. Although I know that it will not be easy. Because Anggi is notorious and not sociable, tend to be aloof, the morning is delivered and the home is picked up, and she is also often absent fitting sports hours, but that's what makes me more curious about him.

The legs are in my chest because I made it into the school gate just before the security guard closed the school gate. In class as usual I sit in my usual seat. My eyes began to search for the presence of Anggi, to the right, and to the left nor did I see its existence, I saw the empty seat, which was two stools to the right from my seat.

Tetttt, the bell without going in went. But neither did I see the figure of Anggi sitting neatly in his seat like the day before
"Maybe he can not be here today," I said to myself, sighing deeply.

Sort:  

Meski saya tahu itu tidak akan mudah. Karena Anggi terkenal dan tidak bersosialisasi, cenderung menyendiri, pagi hari mengantarkannya dan rumah dijemput, dan dia juga sering absen pada jam olah raga, tapi itulah yang membuat saya lebih penasaran dengan dirinya. Thanks for share @teukuabdur

Thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80