You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Stuff Done

in #motivation6 years ago

Well sounds like you found a reliable friend in your mug. I had to drag myself from bed this morning, but it was the same when I was working for me. I am just lazy and only a mug is not enough motivation for me :)) I would find ways to cheat on me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

:) I have the image in my head of you reluctantly dragging yourself out of bed hahah.. It's not easy.

Is not easy and I really appreciate people like you that they can do it :) I've done it for 2 years in a row when I had my consultancy business and it was among the hardest things every morning :)) Is bringing me a bit of comfort that i'm not the only one with the struggle..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46