Steemit is now of saving lives in Nigeria through financial empowerment thanks to project20millionnaija

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the best platform that I have ever seen,am so glad to be a steemian. Steemit is saving lives in Nigeria in many social way.
Since the government of Nigeria can't provide jobs for their own citizens steemit has given us the chance or opportunity to be able to add value to the community at large.

unnamed.jpg
source

The youth of Nigeria are suffering of unemployment, many graduate and undergraduate are unemploy because of the bad government in Nigeria but with the help of this platform Nigerian will gain self employment, many years ago when my cousin graduated from university of delta state who read banking and finance with master degree was unemploy .Here in Nigeria many youth are suffering but I think with the help of #project20milionnaija Nigerian's will be able to add value to platform

images (2).jpeg
source

As you can see in those pictures above the youth of Nigeria suffering steemit is a wonderful platform,but with the help of this platform I think steemit is what I will call second chance in Nigeria,why I called it second chance since the government of Nigeria are unable to help or give their citizens job opportunity I think steemit has given we Nigerian a second chance.

images (3).jpeg
source

The youth of today should wipe away their tears because steemit have given us a second chance.i think God has blessed steemit and I also want to thank my big bro @okoro For giving me the right attitude towards
joining steemit and for #project20millionnaija for hosting the steemit Xmas meet-up in delta were I got the right mind set towards joining steemit

Thanks regard @tegasweet

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Im glad that the steemit platform is making such a positive difference in the lives of so many people.

Thanks @buildrobotics for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42