You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be bullish about your life, be humble with others /Geh auf's Ganze in deinem Leben, sei demütig gegenüber anderen

in #motivation7 years ago

The local context shapes us in dramatic ways, especially when you live in a country ( Romania ) that is so...quirky.

To be honest, I love how this country shaped me. In a good way, especially for ingenuity :)

It spikes my motivation everyday when I notice all the bad things that are happening, so therefore I am always motivated and trying my best to follow my dreams.

Go follow your dreams @alexvan. Sending you good vibes and all the best!!!

Cheerleading dancers with pompons in the background

Sort:  

It has shapped my ingenuity also ;)

Sometimes the lack of consistence was affected by it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85