Sort:  

Vonnegut - well said...

Hello my friend. I hear @bxlphabet is trying to get to your San Diego Steemit meetup for this Sunday and I am thrilled with this. I hope you have a wonderful turn out and I think you will!

I am so happy about this too!! let's hope that it is not raining :(

That quote about standing still is a very good self reminder. Thanks.

Damn, these are pretty profound!

Set your goals high and don't stop until you get there.

Happy Day, thanks for sharing

Thank you have seen the payment.

Excellent images friend.

All of them are sensational my Friend! #11 is my favorite! So much wisdom! Thank you for sharing and all that you do for the Great Steemit Community! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62