DON'T BE PUSHED BY YOUR PROBLEMS BE LED BY YOUR DREAMS.

in #motivation7 years ago

image

Credit

DON'T BE PUSHED BY YOUR PROBLEMS BE LED BY YOUR DREAMS.

I saw a post by a Nigerian celebrity whose parents died same year, he chose to stop music for 3years!
I know he needs to grieve ,yet do you know music is a melody that heals the soul?

The best melodies are inspired by death and solitude.

Few written word contest by @ceepee

image
*Badge made by **@jodipamungkas

Sort:  

Wow this little but it's deep. Music is a gift by God to heal all depression that's why I love music and singing.... Thank you @sweetestglo-eu
From @steve1122

Exactly.. Thanks for reading.

Awww! What's the celebrity name if i may ask @sweetestglo-eu Nice post all the same

Savemilli is his name... Thanks for stopping by.

You welcome

we have to keep moving forward.

nice one

Sure...Music is a melody that heals the soul. WORD!

Sure dear.. Thanks

Yes! The right music is sure medicine for your soul! Love this.

Simple and direct to the point. Steem on sis

so lovely.nice work

Short, simple and informative

Thanks for stopping by.

Plz, I want to heal my soul, come and sing for me oh!! 😊

I can't even sing to save my life, I'm a terrible singer😪😪😥

Congratulations @sweetestglo-eu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52