Long time no see Steemians

in #motivation3 years ago

It’s been quite some time since I have posted on Steemit or any Steem application. I have been quite bummed out about the prices and have been struggling with is it worth the opportunity cost to continue on the platform.

Hopefully some of my old Steem friends can help me out of my slump and talk me back into contributing. I would love to relearn some of the Steem apps. I would also love to resume the daily 5 minute freewrighting!

Anyhow, sorry for the bland post but I am typing this on my iPhone at work so I have no excuse of not posting my immediate thoughts. Please also follow me on the new app Parler and my Snapchat. Doing so will help hold me accountable for my Steem posts!

30C5DADB-5759-4745-B9D2-65ED7CC9AF3A.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67