## Personal Development & Motivation - #73 - Jim Rohn - 10 Steps to Achieving Anything You Want

Personal Development & Motivation - #73 - Jim Rohn - 10 Steps to Achieving Anything You Want

Steemian's here is another very powerful video, watch it because it will transform your life:

Powerful Stuff from Jim Rohn you gonna love

Be great and try to better every day.

I encourage you to focus on the positive things in life and walk awake through the world.

Please also check out my other posts:

https://steemit.com/motivation/@sunshinetraveler/personal-development-and-motivation-74-how-to-change-a-negative-attitude-motivational-speaker-steve-rizzo

I hope this speech will inspire you and motivate you to figure out what you should go after and why! If you liked it please like, comment, and follow as it really helps. Thank you for watching!

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

Personal Development & Motivation (MUST WATCH)

Sort:  

i love motivation.... it is great....
thanks for shareing....

You are welcome!

I hope this speech will inspire you and motivate you to find out what you should do and why! If you like it please like, comment, and follow as it is very helpful,
quoting from your statement by giving some SBD for me ordinary,
but to speak quotes about writing and motivational speeches seems very interesting, because we must rise from this anxiety
need hard work and without complaining.
The best @sunshinetraveler

i have resteem your writing motivation
my goal is not only the eyes because you tell me but because I like the motivation that you speak or write
Good luck @sunshinetraveler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87