#Wednesday Quote- Today, I am Blessed

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

“The ship of my life may or may not be sailing on calm and amiable seas. The challenging days of my existence may or may not be bright and promising. Stormy or sunny days, glorious or lonely nights, I maintain an attitude of gratitude. If I insist on being pessimistic, there is always tomorrow. Today I am blessed.” - Maya Angelou-

Have a lovely day everyone.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Quote source

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife by the Steemian Ocean

Sort:  

Photos/words and the author = FULL OF LOVE <3
Much love <3

aww so sweet.
Thanks sis.
One Love
xoxo

GANDA Ng bulas,me pako ba jan?wahahaha lols

wala akong nakita hehehe
luto ka pako steem mo lols

Always succes my friend

Haha.. You can speak indo..?

Your photos are excellent!

Says it all <3 Xoxoxoxo.

..**stormy or sunny days,I maintain a life of gratitude ** ....Exactly. No matter what. .we should always show gratitude to God

Ganda naman jan sis😍

Your welcome sis😍
Okey lang ako sis nagluluto ako ngayon spaghetti😂 para sa dinner

grest ever all the photography dear
really amaizing
keep it up

Gratitude is ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48