MyPhotoFriday - Low Tide And High Tide

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Standing still...........
In the middle of nowhere
Low tide and high tide, I'm not going to be drowned
I will stand strong and hold on tight.
Giving up is not an option
" Yes, I can make it and you can make it too"
Stop saying sorry, stop saying " I can't"
Stop saying " I'm a loser"
Because you are not, you are a winner!

It's not the end of the world yet
Wipe your tears and focus like an eagle
Start believing, start dreaming and start working
There is no need to wait for others' approval
It's ok to fail, but you have to get up stronger
"Yes, I know you can make it!!"
Stay strong......

Keep shining everyone.

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife

Sort:  

Very nice!

thank you so much
always good to see you.
have a great weekend

Quiters never win, those that try more wins at the end, never give up

thank you my friend

So beautiful, just like you.
Always so inspiring and loving.

Loved it, my friend.
Have a wonderful day, my lovely friend.

thanks Jo
Happy Sunday.
hugs xoxo

galing nung shot sa first photo sis 💞

salamat sis

timely.reminder.for.me.thank.you.for.sharing.this.sis.been.really.down.the.past.weeks.due.to.health.issues....God.bless.and.ingat.ka.lagi.sis.miss.you.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49