You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Earn Just 10 Cents A Post! So What ! I Am Not Going To Quit STEEMIT !

in #motivation7 years ago

I really love the way you detail out how to grow better here on steemit. As a new member of the community from Nigeria, i must say this your article is very much helful. I've been asking if there are implications on how and what we upvote for a while now cos i practically upvote any article i read. Permit me to resteem... Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for resteeming ... See Upvoting sorts out the good articles from he bad one,
voting a good article helps you gain curation awards, due to very less Steem power you won't be getting any curation award for now but with the nice attitude you have you will soon be a bigger fish in Steemit so make it a habit of voting good articles from right this minute :) You can ask for any help any time from me :)

Thanks... I will really appreciate the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50