3 Reasons Why You Should Create Content Everyday || DTube Exclusive #29

in #motivation6 years ago


Heya @DTube and my fellow Dtubers,

Do you know what happens when you create something new everyday? It feels great. The whole process can be very delightful or maybe painful sometimes but ultimately the joy of creating something keeps you going. Maybe you learn something unique or evolve in the process.

So, today, I am going to discuss THREE reasons why you should create content everyday of the week. :) Even if it's a weekend, do it ;)

Love,
@sugandhaseth

I support @tribesteemup which is a community abundance generator created by @kennyskitchen to #empower STEEM by supporting underrated content creators and also to promote STEEM Blockchain. I fully support this initiative and you should do too because it changes many lives here. Find out more about The Tribe on this post or join their discord server: https://discord.gg/TK6t7Aa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Is your 3 finger sign implying the steemit logo?

Hehe! No @stickycj. It implies the THREE reasons that I am giving in my video to create content everyday. :)

I will try to make one with my fingers in the next video if possible. :P

I just started and you are right consistency is key

That’s true!

Yassssss awesome advices :) keep them coming You are so right. You have an awesome energy. :)

Thanks a lot @sergiomendes appreciation of the followers is yet another motivating factor !

you inspire me to write post everyday

Isn’t that great?? Let’s get going !!

I LOVE the way the universe works!! I climb back on my steemit daily posting horse after some "down" days and here you are, the post above mine, posting about why I should be back on my daily posting regime. I LOVE THIS!! Needed it right now!! Much Thailand love to you, Sugandha!! :) x

@artemislives I think this is getting so much closer to fun now :)

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in the newest @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished members. See how much our mastermind appreciates you and your work here:

https://steemit.com/health/@smg/smg-digest-or-plant-based-benefits-posting-mojo-conforming-and-comparing-daily-content-and-drastic-change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17