What's Your Motivation? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation5 years ago

Hello guys ..hope you are all having a nice day?

As for me, it has been a very busy week in general and I have not really been able to interact as much as I should on the steemit platform, and you know what that means?..... It means that I am not living up to my responsibilities on cent, and this also has a downward effect on my earnings ....lol 😂

Well I have been able to complete the project that has divided my attention from cent and I think it is time to finally pay attention.

Now I just seek to be motivated.

As part of my daily ritual to give love to all, I thought it wise to propose a question to the steemit community with hope that I will get answers that could inspire other readers and writers alike when they read the comments on this post.

I am also seeking to find inspiration so that I can be more productive and I will appreciate any form of insight that would be shared here.

Also I placed a small bounty on this post only as a token of love and not payment because I know that my bounty amount really does not worth the great value that would be shared as expected.

It's all about positive progress remember!!!

So here is the question

*Can you please share with the community How you find motivation to be active and productive on steemit as well as what really inspires you on here? 🤔

I humbly do request that you share a hint or two about how you get the right motivation to carry out your daily @steemit tasks. Plus any added tip that could inspire us all to be successful on cent. We want to know and we trust you can tell us.

Let's give it a try friends. We never know who we might inspire in the process.

It's your friend @sugah

I am here to add value.

✌🤴

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mind to share with me your thoughts on the question?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55