One short idea from JACK MA that made my day and will definitely make yours!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Here's a short piece of advice from Jack Ma, founder of Alibaba.com, one of the largest online marketplaces in the world, billionaire and a very, very wise man!

jackma.jpg

6 pm to 12 am, you go home, though physically and mentally tired,
you are free to do anything and do not have to take orders from others.
During this time,
you can switch off like switching off your computer at your workplace, switch off your brain.
But you can also do something,
make you smarter, stronger, have a wider network of people.
From the start tonight, take an hour a day to do these things,
I guarantee that after a year,
your career, and life will change.

This means that we need to stretch a little more if we want to grow any of the areas of our life.

This means that right now I'm going to schedule my main objectives for tomorrow and then pick up a book and read.

P.S. Not sure if coffee is recommended after 9 PM, but who cares right now lol!

P.P.S. Follow my blog if you like what I post - there's no better reward for me than your attention!

Sort:  

Salutare! :) Enjoy my blog!

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Good advices! Keep up the good work man

Thanks a lot! Doing my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54