You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a success, an epitome of greatness. No one knows and believes in me more than myself.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Let me say it's the spirit of success. Everybody has it but not all withhold it. People are more caring about what they are going to eat today rather than what they would become tomorrow.

To be successful in life, someone needs to sacrifice,be committed, be focus and be self discipline.
That's what you do @Gbenga that makes you who you are today.

Thanks for always sharing an inspiring post like this, the other time I red your post, you talk about the commitment of people towards success in life and today I learned about self belief and been courageous towards your goals.
Hope other people reading it can also makes use of the word of wisdom in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87