New Corporate Job Opportunity

in #motivation6 years ago

Out of all the jobs in the world I definitely think sales is a skill that society should pay closer attention to.

We are all in some way or another in sales because at one point of our lives we are influencing, negotiating, persuading to get something that we want.

I thankfully had a job interview yesterday and it seems like this is the company that I've been looking for. It's a product that I can be passionate about and it seems like it would be with a group of people that are equally motivated.

Versus where I am now where it just feels like a toxic work environment. People are always complaining and management is continuously micro managing.

The interview I had was a very interesting experience and actually fun. Hopefully I get offered a position and continue expanding on my career in sales. I was struggling to figure out if I wanted to continue my career in sales but now I am rock solid to do what it takes when it comes to succeeding in sales.

10x work ethic and dedication in everything in life.

Best,
Geo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15