I AM A RESULT ORIENTED STEEMIAN

in #motivation6 years ago

image
Hey steemians, welcome to my blog.
My week has been so occupied with many things to do both online and offline. I had cloths to deliver yesterday (14th), which was lovers day and many others to give out as gifts, and I did it all.
The main aim of this post is about a client that came in on Monday evening and requested her job been done by the next day. As at 4pm on Monday, a very beautiful Steemian recognized me as the steem-ankara designer and expressed how she was in love with them, she further went on to request I made one for her . I was happy she appreciates my job, then she said she wanted a cap designed with a steem logo printed on it, I was like "okay, it is possible ",then she said I want it tomorrow... I eyes literally pooped out, I was about to say no to the job but then I remembered

never say no to anything you feel is too big a challenge for you

I told her yes!, she looked at me with a disbelief at first but I was confident in my reply, though I haven't done it before but yet still I said YES!
image

I was puzzled because time wasn't a friend and I had other clothes go work on. After two hours from the time I left her, I finished the work!. I am still pleased with myself because I did it in record time.

Lesson

You can achieve anything you put your mind to.

I will be revealing more crazy steem designs soon and I made few clothes for family members, that I will be posting soon. It is a season of love.

Thanks for reading, don't forget to upvote

Sort:  

Great Job dear. Keep stepping Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94