Sometimes you gotta create what you want to be a part of with your God, prayer is the key the say

in #motivation6 years ago

Countless times I have tried to take this step on my own,
Countless times I act as a professional when you are the ultimate,
Countless times I think am smart to do it all alone because of the small knowledge you gave to me not reminding myself. You are the giver of wisdom
Countless times have acted rude because of your little blessings in my life. Not reminding myself you can take it all away from me
IMG_20180731_073516_4.jpg

For the love I thank you Lord
Nobody can ever understand how you love and has brought me this far
From the onset I knew am gonna be the best and you gave me knowledge and strength to recreate things

I just need you to do even more.
Am proud of where you leading me to
I want to look back and love myself for what have become,
I want people to look back and learn positive things from me,
Let me live to inspire the world

Am Humbled😭😭😭😭🙌🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79