AM A GUY CHILD

in #motivation6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519759116051.jpg

Have been neglected
Have been abused sexually when I was young and otherwise
Have fight myself severally to become a man
Have go beyond bound to see if I could succeed
Life keep hitting

I am a strong guy who doesn't allow his feelings to get over his head and push him into pains
A guy who fights for what he deserve
A guy who want a better version of himself
A guy who is his woman in he's way

Be the kinda guy who will never go low for whatever
Be the kinda guy who will always stand up for his right
Be a guy who is better than a woman
Be a guy and always

Dont let your flaws change you
Dont let how people treat ya change you
Dont let the things you are going through change you for bad

Love yourself and remember you dont have a replacement
Nobody can fix in your place
You are you and will always be you

A guy child should be bold
A guy child should love
A guy child shouldn't settle for less
A guy child should work hard
A guy child should discover his potentials
A guy child should be discipline
A guy child should be different from everyone
A guy child should fight his battles

Am up to my feet to fight battles I can't tell
Transform my past to a better one
I dont ever wanna live in regret
I want to influence everyone around me positively

I Am A GUY Child
I believe in myself so you should

Sort:  

Great motivator. Good life. Great inspirational words.

So inspiring great things will come your way don't worry dear keep on

Oh yeah baby and you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64