I'm back :)

in #motivation7 years ago

Hi folks, I'm back. I canceled my challenge due to an incident. Now I'm reporting back and want to get back to regular posts. I hope you don't hold it against me. We will discuss new motivational methods together. The PainGain Challenge is probably over. I hope we can start a new attempt. As you know, it is never too late:) I would like to take David Goggins as a role model for this new series. I'll try to have some ice baths in the next few days. I also want to continue with the programming.

I am fascinated by how Steemit has developed and I am looking forward to the next days with you. I will also introduce a new method of converting negative thoughts into positive ones. Stay strong and don't let yourself get down.

Here a new video from Goggins

PS: Why has the SBD price risen so sharply?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53