Be obsessed and crazy in things you love 💗

in #motivation7 years ago

Every day we set ourselves new goals and let ourselves be easily distracted from them. In this post, I would like to point out the importance of fighting for our goals with all our passion and dedication. We should be so eager working towards our goals that other people believe we are obsessed and crazy.

When you get to a point where you believe it also, you have exactly the right flow!

The success formula I would like to introduce today is

Hard work.jpg

Success comes from your head and you have to win the fight against yourself every day to be successful.

source 1

Sort:  

Thank you . i did sent you a tip to your wallet and also followed you. i hope you follow me as well . i send tips to all my followers who following me twice a week. and greeting from Japan.

Nice, ok thank you. I notice how my own posts on steemit motivates me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59