motivation story : Fairy Love Via

in #motivation6 years ago

image

"I have to end it."
My name is Aldy. I have a lover named Via. She is my best friend, Ari. Since we often met, I began to put a sense on the girl. She's a nice and beautiful girl. A loving girl who loves children. But alas, sometimes he is childish. He likes fairy tales. Stories of princesses, magicians, fairies, wonders, and whatever. I'm not comfortable with his attitude. But even so I still love him.

One day Via and Ari had a car accident. Ari wounded very badly in the head before finally died. He had time to tell me to guard Via because Via already has no one anymore. He only has Ari and now Ari left him. From then on I was determined to guard against anything that happened.

But after a year, his childish attitude grew more and more. He is more spoiled now. Dizzy with his attitude I often go out late. Until I met a beautiful woman named Wulan. He's my high school friend. It was then that we met and I started to like it. My race on the Via began to dwindle every day. And tonight is the peak. I want to leave him.

"I have to end it. Tomorrow I have to say it. "I said.
Suddenly the lights in my room are dead and the windows are open. The wind seemed to break through my room. A small light came in and led to me. I widened when I knew the object that came to me was a PERI. The little fairy is only the size of my index finger. The fairy has wings like dragonflies and pointy ears. He wore a high-pitched shirt, pants and hat.

"Hi!" The fairy greeted happily. But I just stood still as if enchanted by him.
"O people! Can you see me? Can you hear my voice? "He asked.
"Hmmm, let me introduce my name Dirly. I am a love fairy. "He said as he stretched out his right hand. I just did not respond silently. I'm so scared.
"You're Aldy, are not you? Be calm I'm not an evil creature. I told you I'm a love fairy. "She said reassuringly.
"What do you want?"
"I just wanted to take you around. Not far. Just around here. "He said. I'm just silent. I do not believe her. What do you really want?
"Come on for a minute!" He sulked.
"All right, I'm coming." I said as I stood following her. And I was even more surprised when Dirly touched my head and then I flew. I can not control myself.
"Take it easy and take control of yourself. You will not fall. Follow me. "He said with a smile.

"Sis, do you believe the fairy is there?" Via asked as she finished reading her fairy tale.
"Of course not, hahaha." I replied.
"Why not?" He asked disappointed.
"I do not understand if they really exist. Then how can we distinguish reality from imagination? "
"You do not have to understand. You just have to believe. The miracle is real, sister! "Via said seriously. I was surprised, did I mention it? Via left me. Hmmm looks like he's angry.

Via, you're right. I believe now. They are real. I'm sure you'll be glad to meet Dirly.
On the way Dirly asks a lot about Via. Starting from what Via likes to what Via does not like. I'm just answering sober. And for a long time I was furious too.

"Wait! How did you know Via? "I asked irritably.
"You will know later." He replied calmly.
"Tell me now!" I shouted. But he just smiles and keeps flying.
"No, not yet, stupid."

"We have arrived!"
"Where is this?" I asked.
"This is the home of a small friend of Via." Ah, right. This is Billy's house, a small friend of Via. For what Dirly took me to this place. Not important!
"What does that matter to me?" I asked curtly.
"Watch first!"
"What?"
"Look over there! There's a photo album. You want to mel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81