You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Week 4: Bliss In Stillness: Thinking About Zen ~ A Contradiction in Terms & an Animated GIF

in #motivation6 years ago

Sweet! I love this! I have no clue how to make gifs but I really love this one, like a lot. I think tumblr would love it too. It displays the theme perfectly, empty the mind into the night sky!

Sort:  

Thank~you for your enthusiasm :)

It means alot to me as I often feel my work unappreciated!

(Can you hear the distant sound of violins? :) )

I will visit you soon.

Be well.

xox

ahh I think thats the plight of the artist, feeling like no one sees it. I usually just make art for my own joy however, it works best that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51