You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ಠ_ಠ I'm all yours... 😎

in #motivation7 years ago

I completely understand what you mean by the day being too small but I think you do a good job to get the most out of things, at least from what you show on here.
I like that you said you're going to be making more Posts about sports as I feel like it is underdeveloped here on Steemit. I really need to do a 30 day Challenge and get back to writing about sports myself. I'm rambling, haha.
I look forward to be better able to distribute the rewards pool as I've been investing what I can each week lately and can see its effects when powered up. Super cool. My power is really down now (below 50%) but I'll always try to support your stuff. Thanks for always giving me good stuff to upvote :)

Sort:  

BOSSMAN1.JPG

Keep on grinding! Thats all!:P

I love sports and I dont even care it doesnt pays off as much, I love talking about it...

Will also try to make some VLOGS in the future... Just expending more...

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT, any vote is much love!

See you around brotha;))

Stay awesome!

it is too small if feel you both been stuck at work since we got power back after IRMA and i only lost 1 3 tb hdd to storm ugh florida life..just keep up good work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66