I wrote a lot of comforting words, but I couldn't heal myself.我写了很多安慰人的话,却没有办法疗愈自己

in #motivation6 years ago

Today, I put in another draft of nearly two thousand words, I told them, it's okay, it's okay to fail, it's okay to be confused.I've pulled away my own wound, to let them feel the same blood dripping, and let them know that they are not different.
Comfort is true, these words are true, and the pain is also true.

I think about the meaning of my existence.
In philosophy, existentialism focuses on the meaning of life, which holds that people have the freedom to decide what is meaningful.
Most people would agree that living a meaningful life is happy. The pursuit of something as a meaning, in the pursuit of its beginning and end, there will always be pain accompanied.
This pain can not be escaped, in the pursuit of the road is not accompanied, licking the wound alone is not easy.
What can I do, I write here, after years of looking back, perhaps, will feel my bravery.
Come on.

今天又投了一篇近两千字的稿
我告诉他们,没关系的,失败了没关系,迷茫了没关系,我把自己的伤口拨开,让他们感受同样的血肉淋漓,让他们知道自己不是异类。

安慰是真的,这些话都是真的,痛苦也是真的。

我思考自己存在的意义

在哲学中,存在主义主要探讨人生意义,它认为,人自己拥有决定何为有意义的自由。
大部分人都会同意的是,过一个有意义的人生是快乐的。
而追求某些事物为意义,在追求它的开端过程和结尾,总会有痛苦相伴。

这份痛苦逃离不了,在追寻的路上又无人相伴,独自舔舐伤口的日子并不好过。

有什么办法呢,我写在这里,经年之后回过头来,也许,会感慨自己的勇敢吧。

加油。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33