You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: Great things never came from comfort zones

in #motivation7 years ago

To me this quote means overcoming fear. from my own experiences, whenever i push past my fears and just DO IT, I experience rapid growth in my life. It the testing ground, where we learn what we are made of...and what we are not. It's where we can learn to push ourselves into new territory become something greater than we where before...else we remain stagnant and fall into routine. Thanks for the inspiration! Much appreciated!!!

Sort:  

The routine might as well be our killer..... that's why we have to escape it and overcome our fear and get out of our comfort zone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51