My Self-Empowering Journey - Time to #introduceyourself

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

If I were to sum all this up in a few short sentences, then -

I’m a writer, a blogger, a YouTuber and a small entrepreneur who creates content around topics that involve optimizing our physiology, mindset, and performance - a lot of biohacking, self-improvement and other lifehack types of stuff.

I call it Body Mind Empowerment and my purpose with it is to educate and empower high performing individuals to feel and function at their best.

The idea of Becoming a Self-Empowered Being is just what it sounds like – achieving mastery over your body and mind and following your purpose in life. It’s basically what I’ve been teaching in my videos as well – self-awareness and high performance.

I’m striving to live an empowering life myself and I’m sure you can find enough inspiration to join me on this journey. It’s going to be awesome because I’m not only going to give you some motivating talks but also share with you some real practical knowledge you can apply to your life right away – today.

Excited about this platform and the future of the technology

Stay Empowered
Siim

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Welcome Siim, good to have you here. I feel like the platform lacks content around health and optimized lifestyle and I'm glad you're here to help fill that gap!

Do you want a little tip? Check out @dtube and upload such a Video there ;) Greets

Congratulations @siimland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68