Success Has Nothing To Do With Luck

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

If success had more to do with luck, then why are you still huslting and grinding hard to succeed in life?
I hope you are lucky enough to find a paying site, aint you lucky enough to be counted as an educated person in your family? .
I had a chat with @pollux.one who made a point that "its hard to attain riches*
_20180203_231626.jpg
But why are you still hustling and kicking hard?
Life of a successor is not lived easily.

Life of the rich men were not lived as easy as we thought it was.
Who knew Obama , the ex president of THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA could be a president .
Who knew John Mahama the president of Ghana could be a president?
Who knew Morinho could be the Mentor of the majority of all Argentine players and who knew Christiano Ronaldo could be the world best.
One thing i admire about someone like Ronaldo is he ALWAYS TRAIN
AND WHO EVER DREAMT OF SUCH PEOPLE BEING WHERE THEY ARE AND WERE
NO ONE!!!!
But yet, their efforts and hard works sent them to that higher grade.
So my dear steemian , maybe you might see me as a small boy but I have a piece of advice for you.
Just keep doing what you know and never give up. NEVER EVER GIVE UP.

And never be in your dreams but always stay awake to keep your dreams coming to past.
Thats a piece of motivation and advice to all .
Keep hustling untill your good turns to better.
Anyway, I give thanks to anyone who supports me with the major regards to

@rival
@pollux.one
@adsactly
@guzman
@readante
@folken
My motivators

And @money-dreamer sorry for what i did.

Sort:  

Very well said. I believe nobody can climb the ladder of success with their hands in their pockets.

Yes
Thanks anyway

You are welcome

great post ! and I agree with Maradonna

Same here
I was once trying to be a footballer but i found it difficult.
So for me, i respect every football legend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64